Local Council contact emails

There is no consistency in the email address to use when contacting your local council. We have made an attempt to collect the emails that we have found, based on searching council web pages. More councils will be added shortly.

You can find your local council (or that of your sponsor) by typing the postcode here: https://www.gov.uk/find-local-council

London Boroughs

BoroughHomes for Ukraine / Refugee Support email
Barnethomesforukraine@barnet.gov.uk
BexleyHomesforUkrainians@bexley.gov.uk
Brentukrainiansupport@brent.gov.uk
Bromleyukrainiansupport@brent.gov.uk
Camdenukrainesupport@camden.gov.uk
City of Londonresettlementsupport@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Croydonhomes.ukraine@croydon.gov.uk
EalingHomeforUkraine@ealing.gov.uk
Enfieldhomesforukraine@enfield.gov.uk
GreenwichUkraine@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Hackneyhomesforukraine@hackney.gov.uk
HammersmithUKRS@lbhf.gov.uk
Haringeyhomesforukraine@haringey.gov.uk
Harrowcommunity.development@harrow.gov.uk
Haveringhomesforukraine@havering.gov.uk
Hillingdonstrongercommunities@hillingdon.gov.uk
Hounslowukraine@hounslow.gov.uk
Islingtonresettlement@islington.gov.uk
Kensington and Chelseanrpfandrefugees@rbkc.gov.uk
Kingston upon Thamesukraine@kingston.gov.uk
LambethUkraineSupport@lambeth.gov.uk
Lewishamhomesforukraine@lewisham.gov.uk
Mertonrefugee.support@merton.gov.uk
NewhamWelcome.newham@newham.gov.uk
Redbridgehomesforukraine@redbridge.gov.uk
Richmondhomesforukraine@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk
Southwarkhomesforukraine@southwark.gov.uk
Suttonukraineresponse@sutton.gov.uk
Tower HamletsRefugee.Support@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Waltham Forestukraine@walthamforest.gov.uk
Wandsworthhomesforukraine@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk
Westminsterhomesforukraine@westminster.gov.uk

Councils in England (excluding London)

Note that if there is no email given for your local council, you may need to contact the relevant county council instead with your query.

Council / Local AuthorityHomes for Ukraine / Refugee Support email
Ashfordresettlement@ashford.gov.uk
BarnsleyUkrainianResettlement@barnsley.gov.uk
Basingstoke and Deaneukraineenquiries@basingstoke.gov.uk
Bath and North East SomersetH4U@bathnes.gov.uk
Bedfordukrainesupport@bedford.gov.uk
Birminghamhomes4Ukraine@birmingham.gov.uk
Boltonhomesforukraine@bolton.gov.uk
BostonHousing.Standards@boston.gov.uk    
Bournemoth, Christchurch and Pooleresettlement@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Bracknell Forestukraine@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Bradfordhomesforukraine@bradford.gov.uk
Braintreeukraine@braintree.gov.uk
Brentwoodcommunitysupport@brentwood.gov.uk
Brighton and HoveUkrainian.Support@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Bristol, City ofhomesforukraine@bristol.gov.uk
Buckinghamshireukrainesupport@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
BuryUkraine@bury.gov.uk
Calderdalehomesforukraine@calderdale.gov.uk
Cambridgeshireukraine@cambridge.gov.uk
Cannock Chasesupportservices@cannockchasedc.gov.uk
CanterburyUkraine-information@canterbury.gov.uk
Castle Pointinfo@castlepoint.gov.uk
Central Bedfordshirehomesforukraine@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk
Cheshire Eastrefugeeinfo@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Chester West and Cheshirerefugeesupport@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Colchestercommunities@colchester.gov.uk
Cornwallhomesforukraine@cornwall.gov.uk
CotswoldUkraine.support@cotswold.gov.uk
CoventryHomesforUkraineCoventry@coventry.gov.uk
Cumberlandhomesforukraine@cumbria.gov.uk
DarlingtonHousingRefugeeServices@darlington.gov.uk
Dartfordsupportukraine@dartford.gov.uk
Derbyshireukrainehosts@derbyshire.gov.uk
Devonhealth.ukraineresettlement-mailbox@devon.gov.uk
DoncasterHomesforUkraine@doncaster.gov.uk
Dorsetukraineresponse@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk
Dudleyhomesforukraine@dudley.gov.uk
East DevonHomesforUkrainePayments@eastdevon.gov.uk
East Hampshireukrainesupport@easthants.gov.uk
Eastleighukrainewelcome@eastleigh.gov.uk
East LindseyUkraine.HousingStandardsELDC@e-lindsey.gov.uk
East Ridingsupportforukraine@eastriding.gov.uk
East StaffordshireUkraine@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk
East Sussexukraine@eastsussex.gov.uk
Epsom and Ewellhomesforukraine@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
EssexH4U@essex.gov.uk
ExeterUkraine@exeter.gov.uk
Farehamukrainesupport@fareham.gov.uk
Folkestone and Hytheukraine@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Forest of DeanUkraine.support@fdean.gov.uk
Gloucestershirehfuteam@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Graveshamhomesforukraine@gravesham.gov.uk
Guildfordukraine@guildford.gov.uk
Haltonhdl@halton.gov.uk
Hartsponsormatching@hart.gov.uk
HavantukrainesupportHAV@havant.gov.uk
Herefordshiresupportforukraine@herefordshire.gov.uk
Hertfordshireh4ukraine@hertfordshire.gov.uk, ukrainesupport@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Huntingdonshirecrm_communitydevelopment@huntingdonshire.gov.uk
Hyndburnstrat@hyndburnbc.gov.uk
Kentukraine@kent.gov.uk
Kirkleesukrainian.response@kirklees.gov.uk
KnowsleyRefugee.Resettlement@knowsley.gov.uk
LancashireHomesForUkraine@lancashire.gov.uk
Leedshomesforukraine@leeds.gov.uk
Leicesterrefugee-asylum@leicester.gov.uk
Leicestershirehomesforukraine@leics.gov.uk
LincolnUkraineSPOC@lincoln.gov.uk    
Lincolnshirehomesforukraine@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Liverpoolhomesforukraine@liverpool.gov.uk
MaidstoneHelpforUkraine@maidstone.gov.uk
Malvern Hillsolha.kraievska@MalvernHills.GOV.UK
tanya.averina@MalvernHills.GOV.UK
Manchesterurs@manchester.gov.uk
Mid Devonrefugeehelp@middevon.gov.uk
Middlesbroughscm@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Mid Suffolkrefugeesupport@suffolk.gov.uk
Milton Keyneshomesforukraine@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Newark and Sherwoodhart@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Newcastle-under-Lymeukraine@staffordshire.gov.uk
Newcastle upon Tyneukrainesupport@newcastle.gov.uk
New Forestukrainesupport@nfdc.gov.uk
Norfolkncchomesforukraine@norfolk.gov.uk
North Devonhomesforukrainend@northdevon.gov.uk
North East Lincolnshirehomesforukraine@nelincs.gov.uk
North KestevenHomesforUkraine@n-kesteven.gov.uk  
North LincolnshireRefugeeResettlement@northlincs.gov.uk
North Northamptonshireresettlement@northnorthants.gov.uk
North Somersetrefugeeresettlementteam@n-somerset.gov.uk
North TynesideRefugeeSupportService@northtyneside.gov.uk
Northumberlandasylumseekerrefugeeteam@northumberland.gov.uk
North YorkshireHFU@northyorks.gov.uk
NorwichH4U@norwich.gov.uk
NottinghamshireHomesforUkraine@nottscc.gov.uk
Oldhamjustine.race@oldham.gov.uk
Oxfordshireukraineresponse@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Peterboroughhomesforukraine@peterborough.gov.uk
Plymouthukraineresponses@plymouth.gov.uk
Portsmouthukrainesupport@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Readinghomesforukraine@reading.gov.uk
Reigate and Bansteadresettlement@reigate-banstead.gov.uk
RochdaleHomesForUkraine@rochdale.gov.uk
Rossendalecommunitiesteam@rossendalebc.gov.uk
Rotherhamhomesforukraine@rotherham.gov.uk
Rushmoorhomesforukraine@rushmoor.gov.uk
Rutlandukraine@rutland.gov.uk
SeftonHomesForUkraine@sefton.gov.uk
SheffieldUkraine@Sheffield.gov.uk
Shropshirehomesforukraine@shropshire.gov.uk
Solihullrefugees@solihull.gov.uk
SomersetHomesforUkraine@somerset.gov.uk
Southamptoncommunities@southampton.gov.uk
South Cambridgeshirehfuliaison@scambs.gov.uk
Southend-on-Searesettlement@southend.gov.uk
South GloucestershireHomesforUkraine@southglos.gov.uk
South Hamssupportforukraine@swdevon.gov.uk
South HollandPrivatehousing@sholland.gov.uk  
South Kestevenukrainespoc@southkesteven.gov.uk
South Oxfordshirecommunitysupport@southandvale.gov.uk
South Ribblecommunities@southribble.gov.uk
South StaffordshireUkrainesupport@sstaffs.gov.uk
StaffordUkraineteam@staffordbc.gov.uk
Staffordshireukraine@staffordshire.gov.uk
Stockportmigrantcommunities@stockport.gov.uk
Stockton-on-Teeshomesforukraine@stockton.gov.uk
Stoke-on-Trentukraine@stoke.gov.uk
Suffolkrefugeesupport@suffolk.gov.uk
SunderlandUkraine.Enquiry@sunderland.gov.uk
Surrey Heathhomesforukraine@surreyheath.gov.uk
SwindonWarmWelcome@swindon.gov.uk
Tamworthhomesforukraine@tamworth.gov.uk
Tandridgeukraine@tandridge.gov.uk
Teignbridgehomesforukrainepayments@teignbridge.gov.uk
Test Valleyrefugeesupport@testvalley.gov.uk
TorbayRefugeeSupport@torbay.gov.uk
Traffordaccess.trafford@trafford.gov.uk
Uttlesfordcommunityresponse@uttlesford.gov.uk
WakefieldUkrainianSupport@wakefield.gov.uk
Warringtonukraine@warrington.gov.uk
Warwickshireukrainerematching@warwickshire.gov.uk
Waverleyukraine@waverley.gov.uk
West Berkshireukraine@westberks.gov.uk
West DevonSupportForUkraine@swdevon.gov.uk
West LancashireHomesForUkraine@lancashire.gov.uk
West Lindseyhomesforukraine@west-lindsey.gov.uk
West SussexUkrainesupport@westsussex.gov.uk
WiltshireH4U@wiltshire.gov.uk
Winchesterukraine@winchester.gov.uk
Wirralhomesforukrainians@wirral.gov.uk
Wokingrefugeesupport@woking.gov.uk
Wokinghamyoursupport@wokingham.gov.uk
Wolverhamptoncommunitiesandmigration@wolverhampton.gov.uk
WorcestershireHomesforUkraine@Worcestershire.gov.uk
Wychavonhomesforukraine@wychavon.gov.uk
Yorkhomesforukraine@york.gov.uk

Councils in Wales

Note that we have not got a complete list of contacts.

Council / Local AuthorityHomes for Ukraine / Refugee Support email
Anglesey, Isle ofukrainesupport@anglesey.gov.uk
Blaenau GwentLisa.Meredith@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
BridgendUkraineResponse@bridgend.gov.uk
CaerphillyUkrainesupport@caerphilly.gov.uk
Cardiffukrainiansupport@cardiff.gov.uk
Carmarthenshireukrainecrisis@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Conwyukrainesupport@conwy.gov.uk
Flintshireukraineresettlement@flintshire.gov.uk
GwnyeddFfoaduriaidWcrain@gwynedd.llyw.cymru
Monmouthshireukrainesupport@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Neath Port Talbotukraine@npt.gov.uk
Newportmigrationteam@newport.gov.uk
Pembrokeshireukrainecommunityresponse@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Powysukraine.enquiries@powys.gov.uk
Vale of Glamorganukrainiansupport@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk
Wrexhamhomesforukraine@wrexham.gov.uk

Councils in Scotland

Note that we have not got a complete list of contacts.

Council / Local AuthorityHomes for Ukraine / Refugee Support email
Aberdeen Cityresettlementenquiries@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Angusresettlement@angus.gov.uk
Argyll and ButeMorag.Brown@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Hannah.Greening@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Dumfries and GallowayResettlementproject@dumgal.gov.uk
East AyrshireRefugeeResettlementTeam@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
East Dunbartonshirerefugee@eastdunbarton.gov.uk
East Lothianukraine@eastlothian.gov.uk
Falkirkrefugeeresettlement@falkirk.gov.uk
Highlandresettlement@highland.gov.uk
MidlothianUkrainesupport@midlothian.gov.uk
Morayrefugeeresettlementteam@moray.gov.uk
North Ayrshireukrainesupport@north-ayrshire.gov.uk
North LanarkshireResettlementService@northlan.gov.uk
Orkney Islandshousing@orkney.gov.uk
RenfrewshireHomesforUkraineEnquiries@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Scottish Bordersukrainian.support@scotborders.gov.uk
South AyrshireUkrainianSupport@South-ayrshire.gov.uk
StirlingResettlement@stirling.gov.uk
West DunbartonshireHomesforUkraine@west-dunbarton.gov.uk
West Lothianukrainesupportteam@westlothian.gov.uk

Councils in Northern Ireland

Note that we have not got a complete list of contacts.

Council / Local AuthorityHomes for Ukraine / Refugee Support email
Causeway Coast and Glenscommunity.development@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
Fermanagh and Omaghcommunitysupport@fermanaghomagh.com